A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE

Throughout our history, Portables Unlimited has made it a point to set a gold standard for service.  Part of this commitment to service is putting a face to the name.  Below you can find the contact information for all parts of the Portables Unlimited team.  Call us or email us; we love hearing from you!


Corporate Contacts - Raja Amar

Raja Amar

CEO/President

raj@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8206
Fax: 845-507-8205
Mobile: 914-309-8899

Corporate Contacts - Larry Melchionda

Larry Melchionda

Chief Operating Officer

larry@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8208
Fax: 845-507-8211
Mobile: 201-757-2233

Irene Coughlin

Chief Financial Officer

irene@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8209
Fax: 845-507-8210
Mobile: 845-282-3898

Monika Amar

Vice President of HR

monika@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8214
Fax: 845-507-8215
Mobile: 914-309-0437

Sonia Haryani

Office Manager

sonia@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8251
Fax: 845-507-8252

Placeholder Image

Sharyn Matrafailo

Executive Assistant

sharyn.matrafailo@portablesunlimited.com
845 216-3069

Amber Deramo

Administrative Assistant

amber@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8298
Fax: 845-507-8299

Vinod Prasad

Office Support

vinod@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8219
Fax: 845-507-8219

Paul Batemarco

Accounting Manager

paulb@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8241
Fax: 845-507-8241

Corporate Contacts - Pauline Marulli

Pauline Marulli

Accounts Payable

pauline@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8244
Fax: 845-507-8244

Placeholder Image

Edith Munoz

Accounting

edith.munoz@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8283

Placeholder Image

Theresa Ofina

Accounting

theresa@portablesunlimited.com
845-507-8200

Corporate Contacts - Mo Jagota

Mo Jagota

VP of Purchasing

mo@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8216
Fax: 845-507-8217
Mobile: 914-439-3089

Corporate Contacts - Sonny Massand

Sonny Massand

VP Sales

sonny@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8249
Fax: 845-507-8253
Mobile: 914-804-3820

Placeholder Image

Michael Lorusso

Sales Director - Sales Operations

michael.lorusso@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 201-304-1888

Miguel Aquije

Account Manager - Metro NY

miguel@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 914-473-2148
Fax: 845-507-8237

Placeholder Image

Henry Hoffend

Account Manager - Upstate NY

Henry@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 585 403-6079

Placeholder Image

John Coughlin

TPRS Account Manager - MA & NY

john.coughlin@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 845-282-3323
Fax: 845-507-8305

Sharon Neal

Account Manager - DC & VA

sharon.neal@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 443-630-2275

Placeholder Image

Mario Aquije

TPRS Account Manager - NJ/NY

Mario@portablesunlimited.com
914 282-1325

Placeholder Image

Victor Montiel

TPRS Account Manager - DC & VA

victor.montiel@portablesunlimited.com
443 248-7970

Placeholder Image

Nefertiti Santiago

Trainer/Account Mgr

nefertiti@portablesunlimited.com
845-270-9482

Placeholder Image

James Eischen

TPRS Account Manager - Upstate NY

james@portablesunlimited.com
716-880-5832

Placeholder Image

Jimena Garcia

Trainer/Account Manager - NJ South/PA

jimena@portablesunlimited.com
443-286-8728

Placeholder Image

Kyomi Soto

Account Manager - NY Metro

kyomi@portablesunlimited.com
201 699-6946

Placeholder Image

Steve Lapa

Account Manager - S Jersey/PA

steve@portablesunlimited.com
484 773-7000

Corporate Contacts - Amy Palacios

Amy Palacios

Director of Sales - Western Region

amy@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 310-920-0372

Placeholder Image

Marlon Chim

Account Manager - S Cal

marlon@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 323-718-4497
Fax: 310-414-3950

Placeholder Image

Viviana Perez

Account Manager - S Cal

Viviana.Perez@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 714 495-1335

Corporate Contacts - Edith Romo

Edith Romo

TPRS Account Manager - S Cal

edith@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 310-926-5128

Placeholder Image

Sendy Martinez

TPRS Ops Account Mgr/S Cal

Sendy@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 562-350-5164

Placeholder Image

Federico Alvarenga

Account Manager - N Cal

fed@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 650-293-1736

Corporate Contacts - Ling Tran

Ling Tran

Market Manager - Houston

ling@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 832-713-0152

Luis Montalvo

Account Manager - Houston

luis@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 832-302-1281

Mohamad Elkhatib

Account Manager - Chicago

mohamad@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 630-290-3191

Corporate Contacts - Sakshi Nanda

Sakshi Nanda

Commission Manager

sakshi@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8271
Fax: 845-678-2354

Corporate Contacts - Vaishali Qureshi

Vaishali Qureshi

Commission Discrepancies

vaishali@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8273
Fax: 845-678-2357

Andrea Capocci

Commission Specialist

andrea@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8272

Nitin Nanda

Warehouse Manager

nitin@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8142
Fax: 845-507-8142
Mobile: 347-866-1090

Ritesh Sadhwani

Asst. Warehouse Manager - NY

ritesh@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8285
Fax: 845-507-8285
Mobile: 845-520-8400

Vhim Dedios

Returns Manager - Warehouse

vhim@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8288
Fax: 845-507-8288

Placeholder Image

Francis manuel

Warehouse

francis@porablesunlimited.com
845-507-8116

Placeholder Image

Sachin Jain

VP Sales - Stellar Wireless Group

sachin@metropcsgroup.com
516-439-1458

Placeholder Image

Victor Amar

Sales Director - Stellar Wireless Group

victor@portablesunlimited.com
Mobile: 914-804-2223

Chetan (CJ) Jagota

Sales Director - Stellar Wireless Group

cj@portablesunlimited.com
Phone: 845-507-8218
Fax: 845-507-8218
Mobile: 845-536-0003